entry page Munching on my Noggin

3:57 PM || Friday, Sept. 23, 2005
birthday epilogue

i had a great birthday party. there were so many people there i couldn't believe it! and what made it more hilarious was that i was completely surprised. i had no idea it was at our place. i thought we were going to the bar. seriously. lol. what a wonderful surprise.


on the day of my actual birthday i boxed and then went out to dinner with my friend paula. her and i were both not feeling too well. she had gotten sick over the weekend and thus couldn't come to the party. i had a tickle in my throat. and boy did that progress into something worse. this whole week i've been completely incapacitated. i've gone into work...only to be sent home. i possibly infected some of my other co-workers. whatever flu is going around...i got it babe. i got it bad.


here's to getting well again. oy vey.

<< previous || next >>

























































hosted by DiaryLand.com