entry page Munching on my Noggin

9:55 AM || Friday, Sept. 16, 2005
the decompress

my bosses let me take a couple days off to decompress. they said to take sick time and relax. working out has definitely helped curb the panic attacks. i think i just needed to sweat out whatever was in my system.


i'm so excited about tomorrow night! tim is throwing a surprise birthday party for me. surprise in the fact that i don't know all who will be there or where it is. lol. i just know it is tomorrow cause he didn't want me to make plans. i'm a planner. monday is my actual birthday and i am very excited! i'm not really scared of getting older right now. i like becoming wiser. lol.


i'm getting a pedicure and manicure from a friend today and i'm going to try and organize my room finally. lol. moving is poop. i still have boxes in there!


here's to relaxing.

<< previous || next >>

























































hosted by DiaryLand.com