entry page Munching on my Noggin

8:52 PM || Friday, Oct. 07, 2005
treating myself to some fun...in other words...shopping!

so my body fell apart after i turned 27! sick as a dog people. let's hope that i don't get that new flu that is apparantly going to kill most of humanity. why does the media always incite fear in us?


my ipod that i got for my birthday is amazing! i love having an ipod. i know, i know...why didn't I have an ipod sooner?! money people...money. it just wasn't a necessity. i love it though.


i realized today that i am going to treat myself to good things more. cause i deserve good things. i went shopping today and bought some cute clothes on sale. i have lots of clothes...i actually have to clean my closet and donate some more of them. but it is nice to treat myself to new clothes, especially since i've been working so hard to be fit and healthy.


i've been working on my self-actualization/meditation. i'm coming to terms with more and more things from my past and i am starting to close those wounds that i used to leave perpetually open. it's a hard process...people can be mean and there are some people that try to derail you with their drama. i've come to realize that i appreciate all my life experiences...good and bad. the bad ones always seem to teach you more anyways (or at least they should).


so my trainer is going to hopefully (successfully) pitch for us to get a ring built at our health club facility. i am mucho excited about that! training on hardwood floors do numbers on your shins...let me tell ya. the other day i learned how to do some kicks. roundhouses, thai kicks, kneeing people in the face and ribs. lol! i think i still like boxing better. lol.


i think i'm going to open a bottle of wine and treat myself to a glass (or two).

<< previous || next >>

























































hosted by DiaryLand.com